Web Links - Stefaan van Biesen

 

Web Links

 

 

Our independent Art Platform:

the Milena principle: http://www.themilena.com/

 

 

Art Organisations:

Le Bouc Qui Zouke: http://www.leboucquizouke.fr/passages.html

NeMe Arts Centre, Limassol: http://www.neme.org/

Walk 21 Vienna: http://walk21vienna.com/?dg_voting_submission=spaziergangwissenschaft/

Warp artprojects, Belgium: http://warp-art.be/portfolio/splash/

Resounding Cities, Athens Greece: https://resoundingcities.wordpress.com/stefaan-van-biesen/

Artists Right Society: http://www.arsny.com/page-v/

Rasa vzw, Belgium: http://www.rasa.be/content/projecten-1992-2010/

 

 

Art Festivals:

Watou Kunstenfesival 2014: http://www.kunstenfestivalwatou.be/nl/pagina/744-967-968/tentoonstelling.html/

Photo Festival 2011: http://fotofestiwal.com/2011/en/exhibitions/grand-prix-fotofestiwal/stefaan-van-biesen/

Aberto Brasilia Brazil: http://www.anuariododf.com.br/aberto-brasilia-intervencoes/

Leven In Leuven, Leuven Belgium: http://leveninleuven.be/tags/stefaan-van-biesen/

Art Borgloon Belgium: http://www.kunstinlimburg.be/projecten/stefaan-van-biesen-sensitive-islands/

Fotofestival Lodz Poland 2011: http://fotofestiwal.com/2011/en/artists-biographies/stefaan-van-biesen/

 

 

Galeries:

Gallerij S & H De Buck, Ghent Belgium: http://galeriedebuck.be/artist/van-biesen-stefaan/

Galerie De Witte Beer, Bruges Belgium: http://www.dewittebeer.be/De_witte_beer/stefaan.html/

 

 

Art institutions:

Kunst In Huis, Brussels Belgium: http://kunstinhuis.be/kunstenaar/22001/

Penep: http://reper.net.mk/slavica-gadzova-demo/

 

 

the Milena principle:

Geert Vermeire: http://www.geertvermeire.be/

Der Wachsblock: http://www.wachsblock.de/

WIT urban team: http://www.wit-urbanteam.com/

 

 

Architects:

Archiplarchitecten Patrick Lefebure, Ghent Belgium: http://www.lefebure.be/

 

 

Sound Projects:

China Blue: http://www.chinablue.be/

Ultranoise [Enrique Tomas] Lindz Austria-Madrid Spain: http://ultranoise.es/blog/?p=848/

Utopia Grid, Oxford UK: http://citiesandmemory.com/utopiagrid/

Utopia 'Hythlodaeus 2015: https://audioboom.com/boos/3603933-utopia-c6-hythlodaeus-2015

 

 

Art Projects:

Urban Emptiness: http://urbanemptiness.org/the-team/collaborators-2/

Einander z├╝horen: http://stadt-geschichten.escoitar.org/press-release/article/project-description-at-stefaan-van/

Tea Ritual - Nogueira da Silva, Braga Portugal: http://www.frequency.com/topic/tea+ritual/

Antonio Miranda: http://www.antoniomiranda.com.br/poesia_visual/geert_vermeire.html/

De Ent PVT Torhout Belgium: http://archipl.be/nl/project/pvt-de-ent/

De Dweil als Alib, Belgium: http://www.kunstwerkt.be/agenda/punt/919#.VSEr5E2JiUk/

CBK Zeeland, the Netherlands: http://www.cbkzeeland.nl/kunst/archief/nederland-belgie-belgie-nederland/

 

 

 

©stefaan van biesen-annemie mestdagh 13.03.2017